Join us for Open House on February 2, 2016!

Posted by St. Frances Cabrini School on Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Mission Statement:

St. Frances Cabrini School is a family of faith, consecrated to the Incarnate Word, and committed to God’s call of forming students entrusted to us in sound doctrine and purity of heart. In partnership with our parents and directed by the Holy Spirit, our administration, faculty, and staff strive to ensure that all subjects are presented in the light of our Catholic faith.  Our mission is to recognize and develop natural talents of our students and form them in the ways of faith so that they may grow all their lives as committed disciples of Christ the Lord “in wisdom, age, and grace” and play their part in building the Kingdom of God.

Latest News

30th of June 2016 11:24 AM
Attention VBS Counselors!! Our organization meeting will be Wednesday, July 6th at 5:30 pm in the Cabrini Activities Building!
30th of June 2016 11:09 AM Link
We are learning to Code today!!
Message image
18th of June 2016 06:52 PM Link
Thank you to the education reporter who has been so good to us the past 3 years! We will miss you!
18th of June 2016 01:20 PM Link
Sign up today!!! Bowling, movies, swimming, water slides, zip line, obstacle course and more!!!
Message image
17th of June 2016 12:32 PM Link
Teachers and parents are welcome to join us for this awesome Coding workshop!!! Click the link and sign up today! It's free!